Post Classifieds

Elementary (K-6th)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Description

I am currently looking for an tutor for my 5 year old daughter. She is very intelligent, but due to COVID and the lack of in person classroom hours, I feel he is missing some of the necessary tools needed to progress in Kindergarten and I like the teaching knowledge to properly guide her lol "who knew teaching kindergarten was so hard" I commend you. I was drawn to you due to you currently working with kindergarteners.
I am hoping for 1 hr a day/ 2 days a week. She struggles with reading currently, although knowing sounds cannot put words together, which is my main focus. Although I know she needs work in other areas.
Please let me know if this something a tutor can assist with.
we're located in troy, mi and my preference would be in person at our home as I currently have an 9 month old and my time to leave home is very limited. our hours are very flexible.

Thank You.
Posted Date
11/12/2020

Listing ID
75343373
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related VN Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format