Post Classifieds

Personal Care Assistant/Home Health Aide


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

matt weaver

Description

Looking for assistants to help a 30-year-old male in a wheelchair. Has physical limitations, but age-appropriate cognitive and verbal skills.Work available Monday through Sunday. Please contact for information about available shifts.Apartment located 1 block from MSU, just off Grand River AveAssistant duties:Help with transfers to/from a wheelchair.-Some Physical assistance requiredAssist with toileting/dressing.Assistance with showeringHousekeepingAssistance with shoppingCook and set up meals.Help with clean upAssist in driving to placesAssist as necessaryAvailability Requirement: Must be willing to work at least one-weekend shift (Saturday or Sunday) and Must have a drivers license.(I have my own vehicle)Qualifications: Dependable. Good communication. A desire to help others. Good sense of humor. This position can assist your resume building.

Posted Date
02/17/2021

Listing ID
76261379
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related VN Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format