Post Classifieds

Personal Assistant / Gal/Guy Friday / House and Life Assistant for young local couple

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




Hi I am a young female entrepreneur, working in the Healing Arts and Business Coaching Fields. My partner and I are both meditators and musicians and are building a second business. This means we are super() busy We are seeking part-time help with Personal Assisting tasks at and around our home just outside of Ann Arbor. Tasks will vary widely, but might include: Picking Up and Dropping off Drycleaning, Organizing office/closets, returning Furniture Items, Generally assisting us with various errands for our businesses, helping to prepare rental car for rentals, preparing house for rentals, possible grocery shopping, printing materials, hiring construction contractors, bringing the pups to daycare/overnight boarding occasionally, plus more You will be our go-to Angel Seeking help immediately and through the summer/fall and beyond. Hopefully you will be sticking around Ann Arbor longer than a few months and are looking for something ongoing. MUST HAVE A CARMUST BE GOOD WITH DOGS

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related VN Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format